Back in action

Finally I am back painting, got a new desk in the new flat, not quite as large as the old desk but I now have much more storage for paints etc so it looks better. Little before and after shots below 

Old desk:

As you can see it was a bit of a riot, more like organised chaos. The airbrush booth is still at muly parents, I will be moving that down once I figure out where to put the thing as the new desk is in the middle of the flat:

First on my to do list is finishing Sean’s PHR stuff then its onto my Early War German’s for Flames of War.

Leave a Reply

