3rd times a charm

And as you can see below it really is:


Now that I know the consistency of the basing material I can paint over it with black when its still wet and let it crack and dry like I seen in the GW TV tutorial. 

In other news I managed to get some more paint down of the Sigmarines aka GROUNDMARINES!!!! and they are looking relatively ok. I am really not a fan of this blocking speed painting but I know when its all done after they have been washed they will look tabletop ready. Its just a damn ugly slog in the mean time.


And finally I picked up a Shaltari starter box, totally forgot I ordered it however it is now assembled to the stage if being ready to paint and this will be living on my table after the Sigmarines are finished.
🙃

Leave a Reply

