Intermission

This will likely be my last painting update for a week or so as I am moving out to dogsit at my girlfriends parents house. The idea of shifting all my paints up scares me so I am thinking on taking a few odds and sods up at some point and maybe continue with the Shaltari or finish off the Sigmarines.  These Shaltari have totally sidetracked me and as you can see below I have made relatively good progress so far. This is the first of three coats of Baal Red wash on them:

Leave a Reply

